Det Sync Radio – Adicon – 014


Each month we supply with an underground techno mix from a guest DJ and this months is bought to you by young techno producer Adicon. The DJ has been wowing audiences at events with his vast selection of diverse techno blended with bass heavy tracks which you can hear in this months podcast.

Breakdown (Original Mix) – Truncate
Vyper (Original Mix) – Emmanuel
Response (Original Mix) – TWR72
EXAG (Bas Mooy Remix) – DJ Emerson, Angel Costa
Kawasaki (Original Mix) – 2000 And One
NYE (Original Mix) – Radial
Zion (Original Mix) – Dax J
Churning – Adicon (Forthcoming on Replic8 Recordings)
Creeper (Bas Mooy Remix) – Dave Tarrida
Slit (Original Mix) – James Ruskin
Factory Floor – Two Different Ways (Perc Remix)
Angry Fiddle (Original Mix) – Randomer & Cadans
Entity (Original Mix) – Jay Clarke
Asiel (Original Mix) – Radial
Finish Me (Original Mix) – Endian

You can list to Adicons Det Sync podcast below…

Underground techno podcast